What's new
Wild Pack Wisdom
Join our tribe today and walk
the mystical path with fellow souls.

Registration is free, join today!

Sharing our creative offerings and services

jbhyoga

Hi wild family!!!

In the live this morning I asked Bernadette if we could create a thread to share our creative offerings. This is NOT a place to offer readings. If you offer a service I think it would be ok to state it & list site and folks can reach out directly if they are interested.

Especially with the holidays coming up, I think it’d be great to support from one another. Share your Etsy shops / instagrams & websites!

Last edited:

jbhyoga

I am a yoga teacher, energy practitioner & artist.

I focus on yoga beyond the postures. I specialize in private yoga sessions, I offer online classes and a virtual studio & I plan to offer mindful retreats in North Carolina next year. My website is www.jbhyoga.com / jbhyoga on FB / @jbhyogastudio on IG if you are interested in learning more about my services.

I am also an artist and express that in many ways. I share my creative work on Instagram and Facebook at Jacq Of All Trade / @jacqofalltrade - Etsy shop is currently empty but I hope to reopen soon.

If you were in the live you might have heard me mention, I want to start a mobile tea party business. My mamaw did catering for weddings and I’ve inherited many of her items & recipes.

Last edited:

TheLastChanceCrone

I really like this idea -especially for my crafting - since this is when I love right now I am focusing on my craft part of my workstyle.

Womens' Advocate promoting and showcasing Women and their accomplishments in Business, Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Math, Education, Research, Social Awareness ( BSTEAMERS) Log into Facebook

Creative Craft Artist -- Customized Paper/Beaded Crafts with a bit of WOO - Log into Facebook -- Pagan/Witch/Non traditional/LGBTQA designs

Spiritual Teacher-Transformational Coach / Eclectic Witch, (Last Chance Crone)

Trish Telesco